The Wonderful World of Fitness

Miami Beach
#Happy
#BeachLife
#Miami
#Family

Thursday, September 27, 2012

Introducing Catch Up Fitness

Welcome to Catch Up Fitness. I’m Angela (Marie); a Chi-Town girl who lived in Miami and now resides in Las Vegas. I have ALWAYS used fitness as an outlet. With rewards of a sound mind, more self confidence and a beautiful shape, fitness has been nothing short of rewarding to me, and that’s what I’m offering to you!I would like to express that this is my personal perspective on my quest to a healthy lifestyle. I hope everyone can relate and draw inspiration from my posts. Throughout this Blog, I will be sharing my fitness tips, workout options, fitness FYI’s, and information on my workout groups. Let’s go!
Always,
-Angela Marie
Leave a Reply

